Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Final result of Bihar Assembly Polls,Nitish to be sworn in as Chief Minister of Bihar on the 26th of Nov. 2010 as flashed on the f.b. on Nov.25,2010.

Bishwa Nath Singh :
The NDA wins 204 Assembly seats(J.D(U)-113 & BJP -91) thus securing three-fourth of majority in Assembly seats that none had dreamt defeating RJD lead by Lalu Yadav who secured 22 seats and the congress lead by Sonia Gandhi 4 seats besides Bhartiya Communist Party -one and Independents- seven in all 243 Assembly seats... .Nitish Kumar is likely to be sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar on Friday, the 25th of this month under whose leadership poll were held of NDA who had rightly said that people mandate has written a new history of Bihar where all of us have to strive hard to see the state a real prosperous one.

(Photo of Nitish Kumar appended)

Share.: You like this..

Bishwa Nath Singh:
 Let us join to congratulate Nitish Kumar for his great achievement!

.Bishwa Nath Singh :
The latest final Aseembly Poll reveals that J.D( U) 115 + BJP-91 i.e 206 Assembly Polls iwhereas RJD-25,Congress -4 and others -8 out of 243 Assembly Polls that had gone to poll recently & counting of votes assembly wise were held on the of Nov. 2010 under the strict supervision of Election Commission of India The election of NDA was fought under able leadership of Nitish Kumar who faired unprecedented very well and is sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar State on Friday, the 26th of Nov. 2010.He has given credit to people of Bihar as he claims that it is their victory.


a few seconds ago · LikeUnlike

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.