Thursday, November 25, 2010

Nitish Kumar elected leader of NDA in the State Assembly who is to be sworn-in on Nov.26,2010.

Bishwa Nath Singh :
Jubilant Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar after securing three-fourth majority in ensuing Assembly Poll was unanimously elected leader of theJanata Dal-United (JD-U) legislature party and Deputy Chief Minister Sushil Modi was elected leader of the BJP( Bharatiya Janata Party )legislature party here on Thursday the o November 2010.It paved the way for Nitish Kumar to be duly elected leader of the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) legislature party who will submit letters of support of the legislators of those two parties to the Governor of Bihar and stake claim to form the government in the state. Nitish Kumar is likely to take oath as the Chief Minister of Bihar for the second time on Friday., the 26th of November 2010 in Gandhi Maidan at Patna for public view. Let us hope that Bihar will progress well during his regime and provide good governance in the state!

(Photo of Nitish Kumar)

Share.; You like this..

Bishwa Nath Singh :
Our hearty congratulations to Nitish Kumar who is to be sworn -in as Chief Minister of Bihar for his second term on the 26th of November 2010 after having secured three-forth of Assembly seats of NDA i.e 206 Assembly seats in total 243 Assembly seats under his able leadership!



No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.