Wednesday, November 24, 2010

The final Poll result of Bihar Assembly as flashed on the f.b. on Nov.25,2010.

Bishwa Nath Singh :
Nitish Kumar will be sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar State in India for the second term on Friday the 26th of November 2010 as his Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP)-Janata Dal-United (JD-U)- combine has bagged three-fourth majority unprecedented poll winning two hundred six of two hundred forty three seats, result...s of which have been declared. .The Rashtriya Janata Dal (RJD)-Lok Janashakti Party (LJP) alliance and the Congress Party did not fare well in the polls and have suffered a major loss of seats in Assembly Poll of Bihar whose counting was over last night as they had got twenty two and four seats respectively besides eleven independent & others. It was a great set back to the woes of the RJD-LJP alliance, former Chief Minister Rabri Devi & Congress President of Bihar who lost their seats in the recent Poll..Rabri Devi had lost in both Raghopur and Sonepur Assembly seats of Bihar where she had contested for her passage in Assembly and has lost ground to become the leader of opposition in wake of her defeat and her alliance securing less than ten percent of total votes polled.
(Photo of Nitish Kumar appended)

Share.: You like this..

Bishwa Nath Singh :
Let us join to convey our hearty congratulations to Nitish Kumar on his such a brilliant performance and wish him all the best and good-luck!

.Bishwa Nath Singh :
The NDA has bagged 206 { J.D(U)-115 & BJP-91}Assembly seats ,RJD-25,Congress -4 and others -8 out of 243 Assembly Polls that had gone to poll recently & counting of votes assembly wise were held on the 24th of Nov. 2010 under the strict supervision of Election Commission of India The election of NDA was fought under able leadership of Nitish Kumar who faired unprecedented very well and is sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar State on Friday, the 26th of Nov. 2010.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.