Wednesday, April 6, 2011

A glimose on all ten Guru of Sikhism as flashed on the f.b. on April 1,2011.

Bishwa Nath Singh

Let us have glimpse of all ten Gurus of Sikhism who strived hard for spreading message of Sikhism far and wide!


(Photos of all ten Guru  of Sikhism in a cyclic order)

· Share:You, Radha Chaudhary, Gr Kalyani and 2 others like this.

Anil Kumar :

.Bishwa Nath Singh :
Let us join to pay our humble obeisance to the lotus feet of all ten Gurus of Sikhism - first Sikh Guru Nanak Sahib followed by second Guru Guru Angad Sahib ,third Guru Guru Amardas Sahib .fourth Guru Guru Ramdass Sahib. fifth Guru Guru Arjan Sahib. sixth Guru Guru Hargobind Sahib ,seventh Guru Guru Har Rai Sahib .eighth Guru Guru Harkrishan Sahib, ninth Guru Guru Tegh Bahadur Sahib and tenthGuru Guru Gobind Singh and seek their bliss for well-being of all living-breing of this universe!


April 1,2011

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.