Friday, April 15, 2011

The drafting committee of the Lokpal bill sits today for the first time as flashed on the f.b. on April 16,2011.

Bishwa Nath Singh

The drafting committee of the Lokpal bill that comprise five Union ministers and five nominees of Anna Hazare, including himself go for its first sitting today at New Delhi. While the Union Ministers are Pranab Mukherjee, P. Chidambaram, M. Veerappa Moily, Kapil Sibal and Salman Khursheed, the civil society members are Anna Hazare,,the Social Activist and follower of Gandhian doctorine,the former Judge of Supreme Court Justice N. Santosh Hegde,leading advocates Shanti Bhushan & Prashant Bhushan and activist Arvind Kejriwal will attend it.Let us wish them all the best!


(Photo of Anna Hazare)

Share.; You and Sd Sharma like this..

Bishwa Nath Singh:
Let us hope that Lok Pal Bill will be very well drafted and passed in both the houses of Parliament in near future to take shape of law that may act as watcher on the corruption that can help diminish them!


April 16,2011.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.