Sunday, May 22, 2011

Historic win in Assembly Poll in four states of India as flashed on the f.b. on May 13,2011

Bishwa Nath Singh

One can easily describe historic win for Trinamool Congress in West Bengal, Jayalalitha’s AIADMK sweeps in Tamil Nadu, UDF wins Kerala by a narrow margin, Gogoi leads Congress to win in Assam as assembly poll result announced so far in those state of our country. Let us join to congratulate each one of them for their victory with hope that they will strive hard to take their states on all round path of peace and progress by providing good governance!

.( Photo of  Gogai,Mamta Banerjee,Jayalalitha and Oommen Chandy )

· Share.: You, Sd Sharma, Dyna Linda Wenceslao Guinto, Rajeev Kumar and 5 others like this..

Bishwa Nath Singh:
Let us hope that they will fare very well during their tenure by providing good and clean governance in their states!

May 13,2011....

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.